Home  ::  Ad Deadlines  ::  Ad Sizes  ::  Ad Submission Guidelines  ::  Agency Information

Submit a Classified Ad  ::  Submit a Community Event

Contact Us  ::  Publication Dates  ::  Pickup & Dropoff Locations  ::  Circulation Areas






1. Flat rate per agate line: 1 - 3 papers $.67 per agate line.

2. Color advertising: Non-commissionable $100.00

3. Special Classification: Legal Notices $.70 per agate line non-commissionable.  All classified ads must be paid in advance.

4. Position Charges: Not applicable

5. Classified Advertising: Regular classified ads up to 20 words is $6.00.  Each additional word is .20.  Non-commissionable, GST included.

6. Reservations and Closing: 4 p.m. Thursday prior to publication date.

7. Mechanical Requirements: Mini-Tabloid format; Printed Offset (web); Column width - 25 agate lines; Column height - 135 agate lines; columns per page - 4; Page width - 44.5 ems; Gutter - 3 agate lines.  Publisher reserves the right to photographically reduce to proper width any oversize reproduction material submitted for publication.  Undersize material will be floated in space ordered.  Any advertisement 15 agate lines from the top of the page (120 agate lines or more) will be charged for full page height (135 agate lines).

8. Terms of Payment: Agency commission - 15%.  This commission is deducted during invoicing.  Overdue accounts will accrue interest at 2% per month.

9. Ad Submissions:  Our preferred method of submission is by email; all correspondence and files may be sent to comvoice@telusplanet.net.  We gladly accept hi-resolution PDF files.  Insertion orders may be emailed, or faxed to (780) 962-1021.  If ad submissions must be sent by courier, they may be sent to Community Voice, 15A Alberta Avenue, Spruce Grove, AB, T7X 2Z5.

10. Publisher: E.J. Lewchuck & Associates Ltd.

11. Advertising Contact:  Elaine Lewchuck






Population: Towns & Trading District 12,000

Location: On Highway 43, 40km northwest of Edmonton, from Onoway to Whitecourt, including Alberta Beach, Calahoo and Barrhead.

Industries: Agriculture, Oil & Gas, Oil Service Industry, Tourism and Gravel.

Circulation: 6,000

The following communities are served: Alberta Beach, Barrhead, Calahoo, Cherhill, Darwell, Glenevis, Gunn, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lake Isle, Mayerthorpe, Morinville, Onoway, Rich Valley, Rochfort Bridge, Sangudo, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Whitecourt.

Population: Towns & Trading District 15,000

Location: On Highway 16 West from Carvel to Wildwood, including Tomahawk.

Industries: Agriculture, Coal, Timber, Gas and Peat Moss.

Circulation: 6,000

The following communities are served: Carvel, Darwell, Drayton Valley, Duffield, Entwistle, Evansburg, Fallis, Gainford, Keephills, Lake Isle, Lobstick, Magnolia, Mayerthorpe, Parkland County, Pembina, Seba Beach, Tomahawk, Wabamun, Wildwood, Yellowhead County, Spruce Grove and Stony Plain.

Population: Towns & Trading District 15,000

Location: On Highway 39 from Calmar to Winfield including Alder Flats and Buck Lake.

Industries: Agriculture, Coal, Timber, Gas, Oil and Power.

Circulation: 4,000

The following communities are served: Alder Flats, Alsike, Brazeau County, Breton, Buck Creek, Buck Lake, Calmar, Carnwood, Devon, Drayton Valley, Leduc, Leduc County, Lindale, Mulhurst, Nisku, Sunnybrook, Thorsby, Warburg, Winfield, and Yeoford.


This site best viewed at a minimum resolution of 800x600
All content and graphics  Community Voice.  All rights reserved.